Hall of Fame


The Connecticut Broadcasters Association has announced the establishment of its own “Connecticut Broadcasters Association Hall of Fame.”

The first class will be inducted in October at an event in Hartford, during the CBA’s 60th annual convention. The first 12 members make for an impressive group – and you may know or have worked with some of them. In alphabetical order:

Boyd Arnold, Gerry Brooks, Pablo de Jesus Colon Jr., Denise D’Ascenzo, Brad Davis, Arnold Dean, Joe Dimaggio, Richard Ferguson, Bill Glynn, Ed Henry, Al Terzi and John Ramsey.